Monday, January 27, 2020
» News

» League Forum

» Home

» Tie Breakers

» 2019 Playoff Schedule

» 2019 Playoff Brackets

» HHL 101

» Teams

» Meeting Schedule

» Playoff Archives

» League Info

» Post a Game Score

» Suspensions

» Appeal Form

» Player Search

» Photo Gallery

» Team Application

» Player Application

» Wall of Fame

» Sponsors

» Crowfoot Rewards

» Print Roster Labels

» Final Roster - Due Nov 30

» Player Waiver

» Free Agents

 
Who won the Lucic/Neal trade
Flames
Oilers

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.

SCHEDULE
Winter 2019 / 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
8:45 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
9:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
10:15 PM
9
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:45 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
8:45 PM
10
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
9:45 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
10:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10:30 PM
6
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
4:15 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
10:30 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
8:45 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
10:15 PM
13
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
4:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
4:15 PM
11
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
5:30 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
5:45 PM
11
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:00 PM
9
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:30 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
10:00 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:15 PM
10
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
10:30 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4:00 PM
0
4
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4:15 PM
5
10
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
5:30 PM
3
3
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
26 Games From Jan 2, 2020 to Jan 28, 2020
» A-Division » Winter 2019 / 2020 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


A-Division
No Games Scheduled

B-Division
at
9:45 PM  -   FCA-Red

35A-Division
at
9:45 PM  -   FCA-Red

35B-Division
at
10:00 PM  -   FCA-Gold
at
10:30 PM  -   FCA-Blue

Click Here for more Information.

| News | League Forum | Home | Tie Breakers | 2019 Playoff Schedule | 2019 Playoff Brackets | HHL 101 | Teams | Meeting Schedule | Playoff Archives | League Info | Post a Game Score | Suspensions | Appeal Form | Player Search | Photo Gallery | Team Application | Player Application | Wall of Fame | Sponsors | Crowfoot Rewards | Print Roster Labels | Final Roster - Due Nov 30 | Player Waiver | Free Agents |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Heritage Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software