Tuesday, December 6, 2022
» Home

» News

» Player Waiver

» HHL 101

» Teams

» Meeting Schedule

» League Info

» Contact the HHL

» Post a Game Score

» Suspensions

» Appeal Form

» Player Search

» Photo Gallery

» Hockey Canada Rules

» Team Application

» Player Application

» Wall of Fame

» Print Roster Labels

» Final Roster - Due Nov 30

» Free Agents

» Tie Breakers

 
Who will win the battle of Alberta for 2022/23 Season?
Flames
Oilers

 
Click Here for more Information.

SCHEDULE
Winter 2022 / 2023

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
4:00 PM
0
13
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
5:30 PM
13
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
6:00 PM
8
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
7:00 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
21 Games From Dec 4, 2022 to Dec 22, 2022
» A-Division » Winter 2022 / 2023 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


A-Division
at
10:30 PM  -   FCA-Blue

35+ Division
at
9:00 PM  -   FCA-Blue
at
9:30 PM  -   FCA-Gold

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | News | Player Waiver | HHL 101 | Teams | Meeting Schedule | League Info | Contact the HHL | Post a Game Score | Suspensions | Appeal Form | Player Search | Photo Gallery | Hockey Canada Rules | Team Application | Player Application | Wall of Fame | Print Roster Labels | Final Roster - Due Nov 30 | Free Agents | Tie Breakers |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and Heritage Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software