Sunday, July 3, 2022
» 2022 Playoff Brackets

» 2022 Playoff Schedule

» Home

» News

» Player Waiver

» Vaccine Declaration Form

» HHL 101

» Teams

» Meeting Schedule

» Playoff Archives

» League Info

» Post a Game Score

» Suspensions

» Appeal Form

» Player Search

» Photo Gallery

» Team Application

» Player Application

» Wall of Fame

» Print Roster Labels

» Final Roster - Due Nov 30

» Free Agents

» Tie Breakers

 
Who will go further in the 2022 NHL playoffs?
Flames
Oilers

 
Click Here for more Information.

Meeting Schedule (2019-2020) *****SUBJECT TO CHANGE******
 
 
Heritage Hockey League meetings are held in the Boardroom(s) at Flames Community Arenas throughout the season (unless another location is communicated).  These meetings are MANDATORY for team representatives and part of the conditions of membership for all teams in the HHL. All meetings start at 7pm (MST).
 

Wed. Aug 28, 2019

1st League Meeting - Flames Community Arenas
Main board Room 

Fri. Sept 6, 2019

Rosters Due on Website (with players DOB)

Thur. Oct 10, 2019

2nd League Meeting @ Molson House;
Molson Product Distributed 
Wed. Nov 27, 2019
Changed to Thur. Nov 28th 
3rd League Meeting - Flames Community Arenas 
Main Board Room

Sat. Nov 30, 2019

FINAL ROSTERS DUE @ Midnight

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

NO MEETING IN JANUARY

Sun. Dec 15, 2019

Medical Exemption Update

Wed. Jan 30, 2020

Medical Exemption Update

Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Medical Exemption Update

Wed. Feb 26, 2020

4th League Meeting -Flames Community Arenas
Main Board Room (Re-Scheduled to Mar 9th)
Mon. Mar 9, 2020
4th League Meeting -Flames Community Arenas

Main Board Room

Sun. Mar 15, 2020

Medical Exemption Update (Final Submittal)

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Playoff Schedule Released (TBD)




Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


A-Division
No Games Scheduled

35A-Division
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2022 Playoff Brackets | 2022 Playoff Schedule | Home | News | Player Waiver | Vaccine Declaration Form | HHL 101 | Teams | Meeting Schedule | Playoff Archives | League Info | Post a Game Score | Suspensions | Appeal Form | Player Search | Photo Gallery | Team Application | Player Application | Wall of Fame | Print Roster Labels | Final Roster - Due Nov 30 | Free Agents | Tie Breakers |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software